Fellows @ IGF

Since 2015 Amazon is sponsoring the participation at the anual Internet Governance Forum (IGF) for three EuroSSIG alumnies. Fellows are requested to write a report on their experiences and based on their topic area of interest. The reports are published at the fellow profiles.

2017 IGF Fellows
  1. Amr Mustafa (Yemen) – Yodet
  2. Jacqueline Eggenschwiler (Switzerland) – University of Oxford
  3. Shoshannah Richards (Jamaica) – Hertie School of Governance
2016 IGF Fellows
  1. Bram Fudzulani (Malawi) – Malawi Internet Governance chapter / ISOC
  2. Elisabeth Schauermann (Austria) – Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
  3. Krishna Kumar Rajamannar (India) – Hertie School of Governance
2015 IGF Fellows
  1. Ekaterina Dureva (Bulgaria) – Unicart Ltd.
  2. Rachel Pollack (United States of America) – UNESCO / Oxford Internet Institute
  3. Sharada Srinivasan (India) – National Law School of India University